Our Dream Team

Patty Neal

Studio Director 

patty@dancespectrum.net

Lynne Johnson

PreSchool Program Director

lynne@dancespectrum.net

Jill McKay

Intensive Program Director

jill@dancespectrum.net

Aubrey Neal

Marketing Director 

aubrey@dancespectrum.net

Lauren Zerkowski

Company Program Director 

laurenz@dancespectrum.net

Beverly Pajak

Faculty & Office Staff

bev@dancespectrum.net

The Office Staff

Jennifer Keicher

Office Manager

jennifer@dancespectrum.net

Katie Coyne

Assistant Office Manager

katie@dancespectrum.net

Wendy Swantek

Book Keeper

Contact Us

4705 Transit Road
Depew, NY 14043
Email: office@dancespectrum.net
Tel: 716.668.1954

Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 3PM to 8PM
Saturday: 9AM to 12PM

Sunday: Closed

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2023 by The Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com