top of page

Leadership Team

IMG_2664.HEIC

Patty Neal

Studio Director 

patty@dancespectrum.net

IMG_2662.HEIC

Jennifer Keicher

Office Manager

jennifer@dancespectrum.net

IMG_2672.HEIC

Aubrey Neal

Studio Manager 

aubrey@dancespectrum.net

IMG_2751.HEIC

Lauren Zerkowski

Studio Manager 

laurenz@dancespectrum.net

IMG_2669.HEIC

Lynne Johnson

Children's Program Director

lynne@dancespectrum.net

IMG_2667.HEIC

Jill McKay

Assistant Competitive Program Director

jill@dancespectrum.net

The DS Staff

IMG_2712.HEIC

Renee Fitzsimmons

Faculty & Office Staff

renee@dancespectrum.net

IMG_4623.heic

Beverly Pajak

Faculty & Office Staff

bev@dancespectrum.net

IMG_2660.HEIC

Joyce Stencel

Office Staff

IMG_8259.HEIC

Wendy Swantek

Book Keeper

bottom of page