2FH_0159_edited.jpg

Our Dream Team

9WH_0170.JPG

Patty Neal

Studio Director 

patty@dancespectrum.net

9WH_0056.JPG

Lynne Johnson

PreSchool Program Director

lynne@dancespectrum.net

9WH_0132.jpeg

Jill McKay

Intensive Program Director

jill@dancespectrum.net

9WH_0059.jpeg

Aubrey Neal

Marketing Director 

aubrey@dancespectrum.net

9WH_0107.jpeg

Lauren Zerkowski

Company Program Director 

laurenz@dancespectrum.net

KZH_0010.jpeg

Beverly Pajak

Faculty & Office Staff

bev@dancespectrum.net

Untitled design-27 copy.png

Maddy Sadowski

Faculty

office@dancespectrum.net

The Office Staff

2FH_0100.JPG

Jennifer Keicher

Office Manager

jennifer@dancespectrum.net

katie.jpeg

Katie Coyne

Assistant Office Manager

katie@dancespectrum.net

9WH_0188.JPG

Wendy Swantek

Book Keeper