2FH_0159_edited.jpg

Our Dream Team

2FH_0010.JPG

Patty Neal

Studio Director 

patty@dancespectrum.net

lynne.jpeg

Lynne Johnson

PreSchool Program Director

lynne@dancespectrum.net

jill.jpeg

Jill McKay

Intensive Program Director

jill@dancespectrum.net

Screen Shot 2020-06-23 at 4.25.29 PM.png

Aubrey Neal

Marketing Director 

aubrey@dancespectrum.net

LZ.jpeg

Lauren Zerkowski

Company Program Director 

laurenz@dancespectrum.net

2FH_0129.JPG

Beverly Pajak

Faculty & Office Staff

bev@dancespectrum.net

The Office Staff

2FH_0100.JPG

Jennifer Keicher

Office Manager

jennifer@dancespectrum.net

katie.jpeg

Katie Coyne

Assistant Office Manager

katie@dancespectrum.net

wendy.jpeg

Wendy Swantek

Book Keeper